🎁 24 days of coffee! Our Advent Calendar is now available for presale.

Coffee Advent Calendar

Coffee Advent Calendar

Every day from December until Christmas with delicious coffee to discover!

The Société des Cafés Advent Calendar features 24 products from 24 specialty coffee roasters across Canada. It contains each tasting profile, i.e. 8 bags with the Classic profile (dark chocolate, molasses, rich), 8 bags with the Modern profile (caramel, hazelnut and berries) and 8 bags with the Adventurous profile (fruity and new processing methods). We have opted for the medium roast levels, so that you can discover them in filter as in espresso.

A surprise identification for a better discovery experience

Each of the 24 bags of coffee beans is identified with a number (1 to 24) and provided with a QR code directing you to the information page of the product you are about to taste. All are sealed with valve for optimal preservation.

A simple box that emphasizes the product and its terroir

The content more than the container! We opted for a simple white box, made of recyclable cardboard to maximize the quantity of beans available for each of the 24 products, or 60 grams of coffee per bag.

Delivery with gift option 🎁

If you eventually offer the Coffee Advent Calendar box and have it delivered to someone, it is possible to add an additional transport box option so that it is lined with a regular box for its protection in the transportation. You can even leave a short message in the Add a word to your order to shopping cart area and we can attach it to the shipment.

Deadline !

The Calendar is available in limited quantities and available for pre-sale online until November 20 as it will be available for pickup or shipping during the week of November 21. Limited quantity while stocks last.
Regular price
FIXED RATE at $8.95 for Quebec, Ontario and the Maritimes
LOCAL DELIVERY at $6.95 in Quebec City (when available in delivery options)

🎁 Offez la carte-cadeau à l'amateur de café! Disponible en version papier ou virtuelle.

Calendrier de l'Avent Cafés

Calendrier de l'Avent Cafés

Tous les jours de décembre jusqu'à Noël avec un délicieux café à découvrir! 

Le Calendrier de l'Avent de la Société des Cafés vous propose 24 produits de 24 torréfacteurs de cafés de spécialité à travers le Canada. Il contient chaque profil de dégustation, soit huit sacs au profil Classique (chocolat noir, mélasse, riche), huit sacs au profil Moderne (caramel, noisette et petits fruits) et huit sacs au profil Aventureux (fruités et nouveaux procédés de traitement). Nous avons opté pour des niveaux de torréfaction moyen, afin que vous puissiez les découvrir en filtre comme en espresso.

Une identification surprise pour une meilleure expérience découverte

Chacun des 24 sacs de café en grain est identifié d'un numéro (1 à 24) et muni d'un code QR vous dirigeant sur la page informative du produit que vous allez déguster. Tous sont scellés avec valve pour une conservation optimale. 

Une boîte simple qui met l'emphase sur le produit et son terroir 

Le contenu plus que le contenant ! Nous avons opté pour une boîte blanche simple, faites de carton recyclable afin de maximiser la quantité de grains disponibles pour chacun des 24 produits, soit 60 grammes de café par sac.

Livraison avec option cadeau 🎁

Si vous souhaitez offrir la boîte Calendrier de l'Avent cafés et la faire livrer chez quelqu'un, il est possible d'ajouter une option boîte de transport supplémentaire afin que celle-ci soit doublée d'une boîte régulière pour sa protection dans le transport. Vous pouvez même laisser un petit message dans la zone Ajouter un mot à votre commande au panier d'achat et nous pourrons la joindre à l'envoi.

Livraison non garantie

La période de livraison garantie est terminée. Vous pouvez toujours vous procurer les unités restantes en achat en ligne avec livraison ou en ramassage.

Prix normal
TARIF FIXE à 8.95$ pour le Québec, l'Ontario et les Maritimes
LIVRAISON LOCALE à 6.95$ dans la ville de Québec (lorsque disponible dans les options livraison)