FREE SHIPPING in Canada starting over 75$ order.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping

What is the best brewing tool to bring out the maximum flavor of coffee CAFEC, as the world's leading developer of cone-shaped filter paper, launched the Flower Dripper to make it the manual brewing tool that brings out the most coffee flavors? flavors of coffee.café.

 

The longer the hot water penetrates into the coffee powder, the better the coffee taste. All CAFEC products have been designed to embody this theory.

Because there is nothing better than freshly brewed hand brewed coffeeulutaste the aromas with your nose even before your taste buds

The revolutionary idea of making gouges in the internal surface of the infusion cone allows to keep a sufficient air layer between the paper and the `` dripper '' so that the coffee powder can expand completely as in a Nel Dripper. The cone-shaped tool therefore helps to form a deep filter layer and allow water to circulate inside the cone. Water penetrates all over the coffee powders so that the coffee taste becomes smooth but with body. This manual infusion method therefore makes it possible to further highlight the flavors of the coffee and to make the infusion more stable thanks to the flow path which ends in a serrated opening.

Arita porcelain

It is a porcelain brand representative of Japan with nearly 400 years of history. High quality porcelain clay and stone powder are mixed and fired at a very high temperature of 1300. It is a very hard and resistant mineral and its texture is very fine.ne.

See the CAFEC Flower Dripper

LIVRAISON GRATUITE au Canada à partir de 75$ d'achat.

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Continuer de magasiner

CAFEC

Quel est le meilleur outil d'infusion pour faire ressortir au maximum les saveurs du café? CAFEC, en tant que premier développeur mondial de papier filtre en forme de cône, a lancé le «Flower Dripper» pour en faire l’outil d’infusion manuelle qui fait ressortir au maximum les saveurs du café.

 

Plus l'eau chaude pénètre longtemps dans la poudre de café, meilleur est le goût du café. Tous les produits CAFEC ont été conçus pour incarner cette théorie.

Parce qu’il n’y a rien de meilleur qu’un café préparé à la main fraîchement moulugoûter les arômes avec votre nez avant même vos papilles

L'idée révolutionnaire de faire des gouges dans la surface interne du cône d'infusion permet de conserver une couche d'air suffisante entre le papier et le ''dripper'' de sorte que la poudre de café puisse se dilater complètement comme dans un Nel Dripper.  L'outil en forme de cône aide donc à former une couche filtrante profonde et à laisser l'eau circuler à l'intérieur du cône. L'eau pénètre partout dans les poudres de café pour que le goût du café devienne lisse mais avec du corps. Cette méthode d'infusion manuelle permet donc de mettre davantage en évidence les saveurs du café et de rendre l'infusion plus stable grâce au chemin d'écoulement qui se termine sur une ouverture dentelée.

La porcelaine Arita

C’est une marque de porcelaine représentative du Japon avec près de 400 ans d’histoire. De l'argile de porcelaine de haute qualité et de la poudre de pierre sont mélangées et cuites à très haute température de 1300 °. C'est un minéral très dure et résistant et sa texture est très fine.

Voir les Flower Dripper de CAFEC